Last Updated: Jul 20, 2018

When you try to access Jane's, if you get the following message it means that all 10 of our user seats are in use. 

"Some products have been disabled for the duration of your session due to your company exceeding their concurrency limits."

Please try again soon.  Once you are into Jane's and are done using it, please log off after your session, as that will free up the seat for another user. Otherwise the seat remains in use for 60 minutes after you’re done.

Contact Us

Contact Us

(831) 656-2947 (call)
(831) 216-4442 (text)
Email Us
Drop In
(M-F 0800-1600)
Book a Librarian
Chat